IHSAE-184.jpg

Artwork Pick-up

<- Back to All Events

March 11-12 - IHSAE 2018 Teardown and Artwork Pickup

  • Artwork pickup from both Zhou B Art Center (1029 W 35th street) and Bridgeport Art Center (1200 W 35th street) on March 11th 9AM-5PM and March 12th 3-7PM. Artwork will be taken down and organized by school on Sunday, March 11th, this is the best day for you to come. Artwork will also be available for pickup on Monday, March 12th, however there is a limited time window on this day.
  • ALL artwork MUST be picked up between these two dates. ANY artwork left past Monday, March 12th will be placed in the IHSAE storage locker and you will need to make specific arrangements to pick up the work. All work picked up past March 12th will be subject to a late fee accumulating per day, paid upon pickup.

IHSAE Drop-Off Centers

Schools who utilized the IHSAE drop-off centers MUST contact the coordinator at that school to ensure that they will be retrieving your work and to schedule a time for you to pick up from their school. DO NOT ASSUME THEY ARE PICKING UP YOUR WORK. DO NOT SHOW UP AT THEIR SCHOOL OUTSIDE OF THE SCHEDULED PICKUP TIME. 

Deerfield - 1959 N. Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL 60015
Chris Sykora, c.sykora@ihsae.org

Niles West - 5701 Oakton St., Skokie, IL 60077
John Zilewicz, j.zilewicz@ihsae.org

Lake Zurich - 300 Church Street, Lake Zurich, Illinois, IL 60047
Matt Winkelman, m.winkelman@ihsae.org

Palatine - 1111 N Rohlwing Rd, Palatine, IL 60074
Nick Hostert, n.hostert@ihsae.org

Kenwood Academy - 5015 South Blackstone Avenue, Chicago, IL 60615
Jon Reiman, j.reiman@ihsae.org

Homewood-Flossmoor - 999 Kedzie Ave, Flossmoor, IL 60422
Jackie Wargo, j.wargo@ihsae.org