001.JPG

Artwork Labeling

Artwork selected for exhibition must be properly hang ready and labeled according to the IHSAE Guidelines or your school's artwork may not be displayed. Participating schools will receive a packet containing all IHSAE Guidelines, labels and your school's IHSAE number via direct mail. It is the responsibility of each school’s Liaison to oversee that all artwork meets the IHSAE guidelines for exhibition. The IHSAE has set expectations for its participants and it is essential that all labeling be uniform and consist.

Artwork Dropoff

Artwork accepted for the IHSAE’s General Exhibition should be delivered according to the IHSAE Guidelines. Participating schools have two options for artwork drop-off.

IHSAE Drop-off Centers

Schools can utilize drop-off centers located at local participating high schools around the area. Contact the IHSAE Drop-off Coordinator at the selected school to arrange a delivery time.

Deerfield - 1959 N. Waukegan Road, Deerfield, IL 60015
Chris Sykora, c.sykora@ihsae.org

Niles West - 5701 Oakton St., Skokie, IL 60077
John Zilewicz, j.zilewicz@ihsae.org

Lake Zurich - 300 Church Street, Lake Zurich, Illinois, IL 60047
Matt Winkelman, m.winkelman@ihsae.org

Palatine - 1111 N Rohlwing Rd, Palatine, IL 60074
Nick Hostert, n.hostert@ihsae.org

Kenwood Academy - 5015 South Blackstone Avenue, Chicago, IL 60615
Jon Reiman, j.reiman@ihsae.org

Homewood-Flossmoor - 999 Kedzie Ave, Flossmoor, IL 60422
Jackie Wargo, j.wargo@ihsae.org

Zhou B Art Center

The Zhou B Art Center is the primary dropoff location for the General Exhibition. Drop your work off at the Zhou B Art Center on Sunday February 12th before 10am